Hello!

This is my very first post. Let me start with telling you a little about myself!

My name is Erin, I am a junior at St. Cloud State University in Minnesota studying Public Relations with a double minor in Marketing and Communication Studies. During my time at SCSU I have been involved with many organizations, working very hard to create long lasting relationships and networking opportunities.

In my free time I love to read (I wish I had more time for it). I am also a pop culture ADDICT, I live and breathe fashion, celebrities, movies and reality T.V. (my guilty pleasure). The dream is to be the next Kat Sadler on E! news- but i’m just going to start with going to class tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

