Time For a Change?

6 months ago, I was part of a segment show called Back To The Movies that premiered on our University Television Station (UTVS). I never actually had the opportunity to watch myself- until last night! After months of people I know saying “Erin, I saw you on tv last night!” I was finally able to watch it myself. It made me realize, am I going down the wrong path by going into PR? Don’t get me wrong, I love everything PR related, but my true passion is the feeling I get after my radio show on 104.7 KCLD (every Saturday, 12-3!!) The excitment right before I was about to go on camera at BTTM.

Is it crazy to chase a dream this big? Only time will tell..

Leave a Reply

