The little things that make my day

As I’m in my last year of school, I want to make sure I can get in as much experience as possible. Sometimes I think I take on too much… and my head starts to explode.

So while I’m busy with my classes, student organizations and two jobs- I make sure to take a little time out of my day to do one simple thing….

I head over to Google images or Pinterest and simply search “cat memes” or “funny cat pictures”. You would be surprised at how many pop up, and that just one can put a smile on my face!

I really don’t think I have laughed so hard at funny cat photos, is there something wrong with me? Probably.

Give it a try sometime…. a great pick me up to a bad day.

Image

Leave a Reply

