My Aha Moment

About a month ago, I was asked to take part in this nationwide campaign called My Aha Moment presented by the Mutual of Omaha. A tour bus is driving across the country and seeking out people to tell their story.

What is an Aha Moment? 

“It’s a moment of clarity, a defining moment where you gain real wisdom – wisdom you can use to change your life. Whether big or small, funny or sad, they can be surprising and inspiring. Each one is unique, deeply personal, and we think, worth sharing.”

I was apprehensive at first, but am very happy I was able to share my story. There are so many adversities we face in life, and I wanted to share some piece of mind. Things DO get better, and if you try hard enough, have passion, drive and most importantly, a positive attitude – you will succeed.

Check out my Aha Moment: 

Leave a Reply

